Nova Scotia

Licensed Professional Planners Association of Nova Scotia (LPPANS)

Visit the LPPANS website at: www.lppans.ca

2012-2013 Board of Directors

President
Nathan Rogers, MCIP, LPP

Nathan.Rogers@dal.ca.

Vice-President
Rob LeBlanc, MCIP, LPP
rob@ekistics.net

Past-President
Richard Harvey, MCIP, LPP
harveyri@halifax.ca

Secretary
Leticia Smillie, MCIP, LPP
smillil@halifax.ca

Treasurer
Norval Collins, MCIP, LPP

ncollins@cefconsultants.ns.ca

Student Representative (non-voting)
Shaun Heffernan
sh881381@Dal.ca

Dalhousie School of Planning Faculty Representative
John Zuck, MCIP, LPP

john.zuck@dal.ca

Governor in Council Appointment
Vacant

Director & API Council Representative
Albert Dunphy, MCIP, LPP

Directors at Large
Maggie Holm, MCIP, LPP
holmm@halifax.ca

Kemp Macdonald, MCIP, LPP
macdonkem@halifax.ca

Jan Skora, MCIP, LPP
skoraj@halifax.ca

Greg Zwicker, MCIP, LPP
Greg.Zwicker@genivar.com

Jacob Ritchie, MCIP, LPP
jacob@ekistics.net

 

Registrar (non-voting)

Jacob Ritchie, MCIP, LPP
jacob@ekistics.net

 


Nova Scotia Professional Planners Act


LPPANS Bylaws

Employment Opportunities

Employment Opportunity – Wolfville, NS is seeking a senior planner. This competition will remain open until the position is filled. For more information, please go to Senior Planner